CacheARTS Presents 17-18 Season Preview

It’s that time again… our super secret sneak preview of the upcoming CacheARTS Presents 2017-18 National Touring Season!

Below are videos of each of the nationally touring productions that will be coming to the Ellen Eccles Theatre in 2017-18. We cannot wait for you to enjoy the diverse and incredible shows that will be dazzling our stage this season.

Remember, members and sponsors get access to show tickets before anyone else! If you need information on memberships or renewing your membership, please visit our Membership Information Page.

Ticket On-Sale Dates

Early Purchase On-Sale: August 10, 2017
Season Ticket On-Sale: August 15, 2017
Single Ticket On-Sale: August 22, 2017

This year, we are offering a season package discount: 20% off tickets if you purchase 5 or more shows from the season.

We have also partnered with lodging sponsors to offer a luxurious See and Stay package of 15% off show tickets and 15% off rooms when purchased as a package, so you can fully enjoy your experience at the Ellen Eccles Theatre and in Downtown Logan.

(Please note that discounts and packages do not stack; highest discount will be provided).

One Man Star Wars: Saturday, September 30, 2017

Erth’s Dinosaur Zoo: Monday, November 6, 2017

The Wizard of Oz, New Musical Tour: Friday & Saturday December 1&2, 2017

Bar J Wranglers: Saturday, December 16, 2017

Silver Anniversary Celebration and Gala Dinner: Saturday, January 13

No preview is available for this performance… because it is still being made! January 13 is the 25th anniversary of the grand re-opening of the Ellen Eccles Theatre in 1993 (that’s right, we can’t believe it either!). CacheARTS invites you to join us for a celebration performance that will honor one Cache Valley’s richest cultural gems, celebrating its incredible historical legacy, the proud community that been its backbone, and the extraordinary art that has taken place on its stage. The performance will feature beloved local groups who have graced the Ellen Eccles Theatre for an evening of joy and delight in Cache Valley’s rich artistic heritage.

Ailey II: Friday, February 9, 2018

Black Violin: Monday, February 26, 2018

Whose Live Anyway: Thursday, April 12, 2018

Hot Sardines: Wednesday, May 2, 2018

A Gentleman’s Guide to Love and Murder, National Broadway Tour: Wednesday and Thursday, May 9 and 10, 2018