Contact Us

PHONE INQUIRIES

For general ticketing and performance questions, please call (435)752-0026.
For general administrative questions, please call (435) 753-6518.

ONLINE INQUIRIES

Please send us an e-mail at info@cachearts.org and our staff will get back to you shortly.

Administrative Staff

Wendi Hassan
Executive Director
(435) 554-7064
whassan@cachearts.org
Robyn Hoth
Arts Education Coordinator
(435) 554-7065
rhoth@cachearts.org
Dixie Banham
Operations Coordinator
(435) 554-7062
dbanham@cachearts.org
Mary Shope
Operations Coordinator
(435) 554-7062
mshope@cachearts.org
Angie Roundy
Client Services Manager

(435) 554-7068
aroundy@cachearts.org
Jenn Waterhouse
Dir. of Mktg & Dev.

(435) 554-7067
jwaterhouse@cachearts.org
Cory Castillo
Technical Director
(435) 753-6518 Ext 190
ccastillo@cachearts.org
Blaine Murray
Facilities Manager
(435) 753-6518 Ext 180
bmurray@cachearts.org
Emily Heap
Asst. Technical Director
(435) 753-6518
eheap@cachearts.org